Kontakt

info@turnvereinperg.at

 

Abteilung Turnen:

Christian Kammerer    turnen@turnvereinperg.at

 

Abteilung Tennis:

Sebastian Hofko     tennis@turnvereinperg.at

 

Abteilung Fitness:

Gerald Edthaler     fitness@turnvereinperg.at

 

Abteilung Faustball:

Gerald Hofer    faustball@turnvereinperg.at

 

Abteilung Klettern:

Walter Besenbäck klettern@turnvereinperg.at

 

Abteilung Spielmannszug:

Barbara Temper   spielmannszug@turnvereinperg.at